Shop
Customer Reviews
Country Side Flowers
Local Fredericksburg, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

You were very helpful when I was in a time crunch. Thank you for your courtesy and willingness to improvise.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very friendly!
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful bouquet
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was my second order with Country Side. I received a call from them on the morning of the order delivery to apologize for not having some of the pink flowers shown in the photo, and asking if that was okay. I said it was and went on to describe what my mother liked. They not only made a beautiful arrangement, they made it even better by adding some higher end flowers and decoration to make it more cheerful. My mother and I were very pleased with their work. Thank you.
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend called after the flowers arrived and said it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen. What a relief! Ordering flowers can be a total waste of money, but you really came through for me. So many thanks!
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and service was great
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient thought the flowers were beautiful and cried upon receiving them. Online ordering was easy and communication with me was excellent. Not only did Country Side Flowers acknowledge receipt of my order but advised when the flowers had been delivered. How much better can you get?
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Country Side Flowers send the most beautiful arrangements. They take care with their designs and have such amazing flowers. They must really love what they do.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arraingement sent to me from our son while we were traveling. It was a great mothers day gift from him and was greatly appreciated.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Marisol was so helpful and thorough. She was so accommodating when I requested flowers to be delivered to a dear friend in the hospital. It was 12:30 on a Saturday, and the day before Mother's Day. She even took the time to call me to confirm details regarding the colors I wanted! The first florist I called flat out said "no", and reminded me that the next day was Mother's Day. Well, people in the hospital also enjoy flowers. Moms deserve diamonds. *Country Side has the Texas sized hospitality and customer service we all once expected.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Were delivered on time and my mother sent pictures. Even more beautiful than the online picture. Very pleased.
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

You delivered an excellent bouquet in a timely fashion for my best friend's birthday. Glad you are there. Thanks
Country Side Flowers's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2018, 1:08 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review.We certainly appreciate being your florist choice.we look forward to serving you in all your floral needs...
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is lovely and the flowers are fresh. Congratulations on your new business; surely you’ll do great!
Country Side Flowers's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2018, 1:14 pm

Thank You so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review.we certainly appreciate being your florist of choice.we look forward to serving you in all your floral needs.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fredericksburg, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Country Side Flowers
3021 South State Hwy 16
Fredericksburg, TX. 78624
Local: (830) 307-9792

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase